Reviews

2020-06-14
Excellent! Alex was a pleasure to work with, and did a wonderful job. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.
2020-06-13
Excellent! Alex was a pleasure to work with, and did a wonderful job. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.
2020-06-10
Excellent! Alex was a pleasure to work with, and did a wonderful job. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.
2020-06-08
Fantastic experience with this company and Alex Sweeney, the President.
2020-06-08
Fantastic experience with Restoration Cleaning, Co and Alex Sweeney, the President. Very professional, job well done, very punctual, and outstanding outcome. The job was approximately an hour away from him and Alex called me when he left and when he was 15 minutes away. Once he got here, he got to work and didn’t stop. This was construction cleaning and he did such a great job. I was so pleased with the results I decided to have him come back. After moving in, I had him clean furniture that was in storage for 9 months, and they look brand new. I will certainly use this outstanding company again. I highly recommend them as they are a Top of the Line Company.
2020-06-08
Fantastic experience with Restoration Cleaning, Co and Alex Sweeney, the President. Very professional, job well done, very punctual, and outstanding outcome. The job was approximately an hour away from him and Alex called me when he left and when he was 15 minutes away. Once he got here, he got to work and didn’t stop. This was construction cleaning and he did such a great job. I was so pleased with the results I decided to have him come back. After moving in, I had him clean furniture that was in storage for 9 months, and they look brand new. I will certainly use this outstanding company again. I highly recommend them as they are a Top of the Line Company.
2019-08-06
Great work ethic and hard worker. Our couches looked brand new when Alex finished with them. Cleaned and polished our couch!
2019-08-01
Alex is a great person to work with. Attention to details and really knows his work. Alex has always been fair with me. If insurance is involved, Alex uses Xactimate software to prepare a detailed estimate on what has to be done and provides to insurance company. If your insurance company has already provided you with the estimate, then Alex can go through it and make sure you have been compensated correctly by your insurance company.
2019-07-31
Fast response. Knowledgeable and friendly staff worked long hours to complete work. Insurances properly invoices to support the effort. A+
2019-07-30
Local very meticulous excellent all around specialty cleaning service that has a great reputation. I highly recomend fresh start
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us